LOCATIONS

Fitrafood Tangerang Head Office

 

Jl. Imam Bonjol KM 2.6, Kawasan Industri

No.8, Karawaci, Tangerang Selatan.

Phone:          (021) 5576 8818/28

WhatsApp:  081 519 038 626

Fax:               021 5576 8838

Email:            marketing@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Bandung

 

Phone:  085 103 518 828

Fax:       022 601 3422

Email:    bandung@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Bali

 

Phone:  085 107 841 918

Fax:       036 126 5351

Email:    bali@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Semarang

 

Phone:  085 105 400 918

Fax:       024 844 8796

Email:    semarang@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Solo

 

Phone:  081 315 003 808

Fax:       027 1785 1342

Email:    solo@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Surabaya

 

Phone:  085 109 732 888

Fax:       031 598 2216

Email:    surabaya@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Palembang

Phone:  0811 8740 188

Email:    palembang@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Yogyakarta

 

Phone:  085 105 389 828

Fax:       027 441 7273

Email:    yogyakarta@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Malang

 

Phone:  082 328 883 828

Fax:       034 148 1834

Email:    malang@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Medan

 

Phone:  081 213 118 288

Email:    medan@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Makassar

 

Phone:  082 219 171 988

Email:    makassar@fitrafood.com

fitrafood-logo-new-blue-white-01.png
Main Menu
Fitrafood International

Address

Jl. Imam Bonjol KM 2.6, Kawasan Industri No. 8, Karawaci.​

Email

cs@fitrafood.com

Telp

+62 21 5576 8818

+62 21 5576 8828

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© Fitrafood International 2020