• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© Fitrafood International 2018

Fitrafood International Logo
Main Menu
Fitrafood International

Address

Jl. Imam Bonjol KM 2.6, Kawasan Industri No. 8, Karawaci.​

Email

cs@fitrafood.com

Telp

+62 21 5576 8818

+62 21 5576 8828

LOCATIONS

Fitrafood Tangerang Head Office

 

Jl. Imam Bonjol KM 2.6, Kawasan Industri

No.8, Karawaci, Tangerang Selatan.

Phone

WhatsApp

Fax

Email

: (021) 5576 8818/28

: 081 519 038 626

: 021 5576 8838

: marketing@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Bandung

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 085 103 518 828

: 022 601 3422

: bandung@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Bali

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 085 107 841 918

: 036 126 5351

: bali@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Yogyakarta

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 085 105 389 828

: 027 441 7273

: yogyakarta@fitrafood.com

: 085 105 400 918

: 024 844 8796

: semarang@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Semarang

 

Phone

Fax

Email

Fitrafood Solo

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 081 315 003 808

: 027 1785 1342

: solo@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Malang

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 082 328 883 828

: 034 148 1834

: malang@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Surabaya

 

Phone

Fax

Email

: 085 109 732 888

: 031 598 2216

: surabaya@fitrafood.com

Fitrafood Palembang

 

Phone

Email

: 0811 8740 188

: palembang@fitrafood.com